Cyber Security Certification: GCIH

GIAC Certified Incident Handler (GCIH)


Areas Covered
• Incident Handling and Computer Crime Investigation
• Computer and Network Hacker Exploits
• Hacker Tools (Nmap, Nessus, Metasploit and Netcat)

Who is GCIH for?

  • Incident handlers

  • Incident handling team leads

  • System administrators

  • Security practitioners

  • Security architects

  • Any security personnel that are first responders